s4:torture:smb2: don't skip the compound.interim2 test for non win7/win2k8
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
source4/torture/smb2/compound.c

index 56ccf7a9b4fdcd7d34f1f04c7f4bb5d421d44ca5..b94662360b7ed2aff913da961d585e4628ae1025 100644 (file)
@@ -646,10 +646,6 @@ static bool test_compound_interim2(struct torture_context *tctx,
     /* Win7 compound request implementation deviates substantially from the
      * SMB2 spec as noted in MS-SMB2 <159>, <162>.  This, test currently
      * verifies the Windows behavior, not the general spec behavior. */
-    if (!TARGET_IS_WIN7(tctx) && !TARGET_IS_W2K8(tctx)) {
-           torture_skip(tctx, "Interim test is specific to Windows server "
-                              "behavior.\n");
-    }
 
     smb2_transport_credits_ask_num(tree->session->transport, 5);