svcctl: fix idl for svcctl_QueryServiceStatusEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 10:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/svcctl.idl

index fa8e10988c4fa51c6e526900473dc2571679c405..5050098518b86119bfccc098a400416fe2dc6ca7 100644 (file)
@@ -545,9 +545,9 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl";
        WERROR svcctl_QueryServiceStatusEx(
                [in,ref] policy_handle *handle,
                [in] uint32 info_level,
        WERROR svcctl_QueryServiceStatusEx(
                [in,ref] policy_handle *handle,
                [in] uint32 info_level,
-               [out] uint8 buffer[buf_size],
-               [in] uint32 buf_size,
-               [out,ref] uint32 *bytes_needed
+               [out,ref,size_is(buf_size)] uint8 *buffer,
+               [in] [range(0,8192)] uint32 buf_size,
+               [out,ref] [range(0,8192)] uint32 *bytes_needed
        );
 
        /*****************/
        );
 
        /*****************/