libcli/security Add unix_token and unix_info to auth_session_info too
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 06:13:43 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Mar  1 07:13:43 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

libcli/security/session.h

index 36da09b8dfcc027a81f4f2be0f04bfccf4ca255a..1f0d4861078666bfbc444cf93277591a3680cf6c 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,9 @@ struct auth_user_info_torture;
 
 struct auth_session_info {
        struct security_token *security_token;
+       struct security_unix_token *unix_token;
        struct auth_user_info *info;
+       struct auth_user_info_unix *unix_info;
        struct auth_user_info_torture *torture;
        DATA_BLOB session_key;
        struct cli_credentials *credentials;