pygensec: Fix initialization.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:13:20 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 01:33:06 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Dec  1 02:33:06 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104

source4/auth/gensec/pygensec.c

index 229a21bb533c645ee22c27df15c3bc62cc2af399..e16ba37ca9b0d92a42c6c76110e3b0371e7227ec 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ void initgensec(void)
        PyObject *m;
 
        Py_Security.tp_base = PyTalloc_GetObjectType();
        PyObject *m;
 
        Py_Security.tp_base = PyTalloc_GetObjectType();
-       if (Py_Security.tp_base != NULL)
+       if (Py_Security.tp_base == NULL)
                return;
 
        if (PyType_Ready(&Py_Security) < 0)
                return;
 
        if (PyType_Ready(&Py_Security) < 0)