Fix an uninitialized variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
source/lib/messages_ctdbd.c

index a01c5e03a2dbb31f9b2903d35947a2a2d0a73c81..7d182a57d8ac8126f37207406d57ee94654cd6d9 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ struct ctdbd_connection *messaging_ctdbd_connection(void)
                struct messaging_context *msg;
 
                ev = event_context_init(NULL);
-               if (!msg) {
+               if (!ev) {
                        DEBUG(0,("event_context_init failed\n"));
                }