[s3]build: use ..lib/util/params.c instead of param/params.c
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Michael

source3/Makefile.in

index 1b460f414e183b649a8e1539dcd288c1bcda9f0f..c880f79eb52543f32c482de6a91d57b0a2d64c2f 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ READLINE_OBJ = lib/readline.o
 # Be sure to include them into your application
 POPT_LIB_OBJ = lib/popt_common.o
 
 # Be sure to include them into your application
 POPT_LIB_OBJ = lib/popt_common.o
 
-PARAM_WITHOUT_REG_OBJ = dynconfig.o param/loadparm.o param/params.o param/util.o lib/sharesec.o lib/ldap_debug_handler.o
+PARAM_WITHOUT_REG_OBJ = dynconfig.o param/loadparm.o ../lib/util/params.o param/util.o lib/sharesec.o lib/ldap_debug_handler.o
 PARAM_REG_ADD_OBJ = $(REG_SMBCONF_OBJ) $(LIBSMBCONF_OBJ) $(PRIVILEGES_BASIC_OBJ)
 PARAM_OBJ = $(PARAM_WITHOUT_REG_OBJ) $(PARAM_REG_ADD_OBJ)
 
 PARAM_REG_ADD_OBJ = $(REG_SMBCONF_OBJ) $(LIBSMBCONF_OBJ) $(PRIVILEGES_BASIC_OBJ)
 PARAM_OBJ = $(PARAM_WITHOUT_REG_OBJ) $(PARAM_REG_ADD_OBJ)