s4:torture: PROVISION isn't used by all tests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 13:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 17:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
We should not pollute all torture object files with
EXT_LIB_PYTHON_CFLAGS

metze

source4/torture/config.mk
source4/torture/local/config.mk

index 211d09756db84619a6ffe574011b58c27bd29ca0..8b12f36f952defc5854ed70028ac56ae4a587077 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 [SUBSYSTEM::TORTURE_UTIL]
-PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = LIBCLI_RAW LIBPYTHON smbcalls PROVISION
+PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = LIBCLI_RAW
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = POPT_CREDENTIALS
 
 TORTURE_UTIL_OBJ_FILES = $(addprefix $(torturesrcdir)/, util_smb.o)
@@ -212,7 +212,8 @@ INIT_FUNCTION = torture_net_init
 PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = \
                LIBSAMBA-NET \
                POPT_CREDENTIALS \
-               torture_rpc
+               torture_rpc \
+               PROVISION
 # End SUBSYSTEM TORTURE_NET
 #################################
 
index def391ba4eec898b59e1bf4c903d90335ed8bcb6..46d5e38e67d7d5aa7ab076cd59f96900536bb501 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,8 @@ PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = \
                TORTURE_UTIL \
                TORTURE_NDR \
                share \
-               torture_registry
+               torture_registry \
+               PROVISION
 # End SUBSYSTEM TORTURE_LOCAL
 #################################