Fix compile when TDB_TRACE is enabled.
authorIra Cooper <samba@ira.wakeful.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 01:13:27 +0000 (17:13 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 03:16:41 +0000 (04:16 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jan  6 04:16:41 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

lib/tdb/common/tdb.c

index c0f934ab83aeed86de1bf5203294541ac45a4f7f..fc1f5608fa27575d42d336f8a9e1a8364be5b624 100644 (file)
@@ -1003,7 +1003,7 @@ bool tdb_write_all(int fd, const void *buf, size_t count)
 #ifdef TDB_TRACE
 static void tdb_trace_write(struct tdb_context *tdb, const char *str)
 {
-       if (!tdb_write_alltdb->tracefd, str, strlen(str)) {
+       if (!tdb_write_all(tdb->tracefd, str, strlen(str))) {
                close(tdb->tracefd);
                tdb->tracefd = -1;
        }