build: Remove unused samba_cv_sysquotas_file variable from autoconf configure
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 02:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
source3/configure.in

index 489b0173e94e8cb1d8385e96cf0f2254c857fc27..5045742cd46eefbf01ab05e0dab35d984dcb3d61 100644 (file)
@@ -4539,7 +4539,6 @@ case "$host_os" in
        *linux*)
            samba_cv_SYSQUOTA_FOUND=yes
            AC_DEFINE(HAVE_QUOTACTL_LINUX,1,[Whether Linux quota support is available])
-           samba_cv_sysquotas_file="lib/sysquotas_linux.c"
            AC_MSG_CHECKING(whether to use the lib/sysquotas_linux.c builtin support)
            AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
 
@@ -4623,7 +4622,6 @@ AC_TRY_RUN_STRICT([
 if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_QUOTACTL_4A" = x"yes"; then
     samba_cv_SYSQUOTA_FOUND=yes;
     AC_DEFINE(HAVE_QUOTACTL_4A,1,[Whether long quotactl(int cmd, char *special, qid_t id, caddr_t addr) is available])
-    samba_cv_sysquotas_file="lib/sysquotas_4A.c"
 fi
 fi
 
@@ -4638,7 +4636,6 @@ AC_TRY_RUN_STRICT([
 if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_QUOTACTL_4B" = x"yes"; then
     samba_cv_SYSQUOTA_FOUND=yes;
     AC_DEFINE(HAVE_QUOTACTL_4B,1,[Whether int quotactl(const char *path, int cmd, int id, char *addr) is available])
-    samba_cv_sysquotas_file="lib/sysquotas_4B.c"
     AC_CHECK_MEMBERS([struct dqblk.dqb_curbytes], # Darwin bytecount style
        [ AC_DEFINE([HAVE_STRUCT_DQBLK_DQB_CURBYTES],[1],[darwin style quota bytecount])],,
        [#include <sys/types.h>