s3-build: Enable vfs_fake_acls when in developer mode or on the build farm
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +1000)

No differences found