s3:vfs_gpfs fix a memory leak in gpfsacl_get_posix_acl
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.c

index f5ac7eb..8f5a19c 100644 (file)
@@ -663,6 +663,9 @@ static SMB_ACL_T gpfsacl_get_posix_acl(const char *path, gpfs_aclType_t type,
 
  done:
 
+       if (pacl != NULL) {
+               talloc_free(pacl);
+       }
        if (errno != 0) {
                TALLOC_FREE(result);
        }