vfs: Use posix_sys_acl_blob_get_file in vfs_default for posix ACLs
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 05:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:25:12 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
source3/modules/vfs_default.c

index 2aa4ca5b1439151544e938fd9a51189f8ffa798b..3081f6e06812d7af87e13686396bcf8f78ff77ac 100644 (file)
@@ -2365,6 +2365,8 @@ static struct vfs_fn_pointers vfs_default_fns = {
 
        .sys_acl_get_file_fn = vfswrap_sys_acl_get_file,
        .sys_acl_get_fd_fn = vfswrap_sys_acl_get_fd,
+       .sys_acl_blob_get_file_fn = posix_sys_acl_blob_get_file,
+       .sys_acl_blob_get_fd_fn = posix_sys_acl_blob_get_fd,
        .sys_acl_set_file_fn = vfswrap_sys_acl_set_file,
        .sys_acl_set_fd_fn = vfswrap_sys_acl_set_fd,
        .sys_acl_delete_def_file_fn = vfswrap_sys_acl_delete_def_file,