s3:registry: make regdb_fetch_values() static
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.h

index 3ac8d9459973f19281e95fcaa74254796b32e353..ed823e4e05308e0a15e28c4bb48197edcecbe085 100644 (file)
@@ -1887,7 +1887,7 @@ done:
        return ret;
 }
 
-int regdb_fetch_values(const char* key, struct regval_ctr *values)
+static int regdb_fetch_values(const char* key, struct regval_ctr *values)
 {
        return regdb_fetch_values_internal(regdb, key, values);
 }
index d35c5a2872bfbf2bc10154a2e5b1c9552df811fe..b88835bf70e9b95bc11d302ec4adad755d189fe8 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ WERROR regdb_transaction_start(void);
 WERROR regdb_transaction_commit(void);
 WERROR regdb_transaction_cancel(void);
 int regdb_get_seqnum(void);
-int regdb_fetch_values(const char* key, struct regval_ctr *values);
 bool regdb_store_values(const char *key, struct regval_ctr *values);
 bool regdb_subkeys_need_update(struct regsubkey_ctr *subkeys);
 bool regdb_values_need_update(struct regval_ctr *values);