nbt_server/wins: don't force wins_ldb as shared_module
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 18:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
metze
(This used to be commit 861b79c91fb39b6b7f40d57000770f0f839e6c59)

source4/nbt_server/config.mk

index b17fd4ce521a93ae23285cceda3ebbc3896abf41..1121bfc6908ac02613a171067e616bfc27cb87c0 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ $(eval $(call proto_header_template,$(nbt_serversrcdir)/wins/winsdb_proto.h,$(WI
 # Start MODULE ldb_wins_ldb
 [MODULE::ldb_wins_ldb]
 SUBSYSTEM = LIBLDB
-OUTPUT_TYPE = SHARED_LIBRARY
 INIT_FUNCTION = LDB_MODULE(wins_ldb)
 PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = \
                LIBNETIF LIBSAMBA-HOSTCONFIG LIBSAMBA-UTIL