build: Fix detection of quotas on macos
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
This is a weird one.  While visually OK, the . in sys/types.h was not
made up of the typical ASCII character, so of course did not find
types.h!

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Sep 24 12:24:45 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/configure.in

index 89e813e414bb4d050a59c4ef226724ed518d2dce..489b0173e94e8cb1d8385e96cf0f2254c857fc27 100644 (file)
@@ -4641,7 +4641,7 @@ if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_QUOTACTL_4B" = x"yes"; then
     samba_cv_sysquotas_file="lib/sysquotas_4B.c"
     AC_CHECK_MEMBERS([struct dqblk.dqb_curbytes], # Darwin bytecount style
        [ AC_DEFINE([HAVE_STRUCT_DQBLK_DQB_CURBYTES],[1],[darwin style quota bytecount])],,
-       [#include <sys/typeѕ.h>
+       [#include <sys/types.h>
        #include <sys/quota.h>])
 
 fi