libcli/smb move enum protocol_types to a common header
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 03:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 03:32:51 +0000 (05:32 +0200)

No differences found