Add minschema like tool to extract and dump the full schema from AD
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 05:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 05:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +1100)

No differences found