r26470: Update README.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 13:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 20:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 51a78cfc3e72d6b32ef6c7a6079165a36863b908)
(This used to be commit 556b6b9a2fe5dd9da85b1605d91a7216a6c6d308)

source3/lib/replace/README

index c61f78a9513a7878600e16a084f4f4cc7dac29fd..268a1b15cf350ae227edef0d8321553e7d7b1b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,8 @@ getaddrinfo
 freeaddrinfo
 getnameinfo
 gai_strerror
+getifaddrs
+freeifaddrs
 
 Types:
 bool