manpages: Document new wbinfo idmapping options.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:08:41 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
--set-uid/gid-mapping
--remove-uid/gid-mapping

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit c9965d544f615fea1ba3609d7348407130ab1ec9)


No differences found