s3-passdb: remove unused (now samr.idl) ACCT_NT/LM_PWD_SET flags.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 00:51:38 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:52:39 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
Guenther

source3/include/passdb.h

index 360a0d04443abaf6beb38b26cb98b006d9f7ec38..744b723c83f6cd5d154ca9c7a61afefcbf921ca8 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _PASSDB_H
 #define _PASSDB_H
 
 #ifndef _PASSDB_H
 #define _PASSDB_H
 
-
-/*
- * in samba4 idl
- * ACCT_NT_PWD_SET == SAMR_FIELD_PASSWORD and
- * ACCT_LM_PWD_SET == SAMR_FIELD_PASSWORD2
- */
-
-#define ACCT_NT_PWD_SET                0x01000000
-#define ACCT_LM_PWD_SET                0x02000000
-
 /*
  * bit flags representing initialized fields in struct samu
  */
 /*
  * bit flags representing initialized fields in struct samu
  */