s4-smbtorture: fix some build warnings.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 08:44:51 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/svcctl.c

index 0e440a36214fedb57fca05975de7b93565f9abdf..8d8f43a0cf5281755554ed58662a76d6454f66e4 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ static bool test_QueryServiceStatusEx(struct torture_context *tctx, struct dcerp
        buffer = talloc(tctx, uint8_t);
 
        r.in.handle = &s;
-       r.in.info_level = 0;
+       r.in.info_level = info_level;
        r.in.buf_size = buf_size;
        r.out.buffer = buffer;
        r.out.bytes_needed = &bytes_needed;
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ static bool test_QueryServiceConfig2W(struct torture_context *tctx, struct dcerp
        struct policy_handle h, s;
        NTSTATUS status;
 
-       uint32_t info_level = 0;
+       uint32_t info_level = 1;
        uint8_t *buffer;
        uint32_t buf_size = 0;
        uint32_t bytes_needed = 0;
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ static bool test_QueryServiceConfig2W(struct torture_context *tctx, struct dcerp
        buffer = talloc(tctx, uint8_t);
 
        r.in.handle = &s;
-       r.in.info_level = 1;
+       r.in.info_level = info_level;
        r.in.buf_size = buf_size;
        r.out.buffer = buffer;
        r.out.bytes_needed = &bytes_needed;