libreplace: we need to use AC_TRY_LINK() to make sure HAVE_IPV6 is correctly detected
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 13:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
metze
(This used to be commit 84b5652d3e5766521436e4c7d59615b08b2bb198)

source4/lib/replace/libreplace_network.m4

index 6cde6b9e0caf3e0b41e4d13839fad2c18a055266..4edb55c03a29e057f38b4597a8d443c4d574ab89 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ fi
 
 dnl test for ipv6
 AC_CACHE_CHECK([for ipv6 support],libreplace_cv_HAVE_IPV6,[
-       AC_TRY_COMPILE([
+       AC_TRY_LINK([
 #include <stdlib.h> /* for NULL */
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>