selftest: s4 does not have a pwdlastset implementation yet.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
Guenther

source4/selftest/skip

index a3dfdbfbb7e449fc8c5d3554ba0492bee64e6541..f1500ff3153cf3d3ae172a5fbc2025c10c69f4d2 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ base.scan.maxfid
 raw.hold.oplock                # Not a test, but a way to block other clients for a test
 raw.ping.pong          # Needs second server to test
 rpc.samr_accessmask
 raw.hold.oplock                # Not a test, but a way to block other clients for a test
 raw.ping.pong          # Needs second server to test
 rpc.samr_accessmask
+samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.pwdlastset # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 raw.scan.eamax
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.raw.qfileinfo.ipc
 smb2.notify
 raw.scan.eamax
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.raw.qfileinfo.ipc
 smb2.notify