selftest: run more raw.samba3 against secshare simple file server
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 10:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 00:51:27 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
This allows these tests to run in an environment where they can pass,
as they fail when ACL support is turned on in smbd.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed May  2 02:51:27 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/selftest/tests.py

index 11f72baaf0c1eb5806d67b4d4a6781c9d1683386..0682f8bad42c4e74ea759b7b3c837fe8eeb2d8b5 100755 (executable)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ for t in tests:
     elif t == "raw.chkpath":
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "s3dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmpcase -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "plugin_s4_dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmpcase -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
     elif t == "raw.chkpath":
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "s3dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmpcase -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "plugin_s4_dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmpcase -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
-    elif t == "raw.samba3hide":
+    elif t == "raw.samba3hide" or t == "raw.samba3checkfsp" or t ==  "raw.samba3closeerr":
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "s3dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "secshare", '//$SERVER_IP/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "plugin_s4_dc", '//$SERVER/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "s3dc", '//$SERVER_IP/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "secshare", '//$SERVER_IP/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')
         plansmbtorturetestsuite(t, "plugin_s4_dc", '//$SERVER/tmp -U$USERNAME%$PASSWORD')