s4-smbtorture: fix segfault in RPC-EVENTLOG test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/eventlog.c

index d5665ad07da443e5e2df9b33a12176dd94dd08de..31d91c056bfe5071e33b081665ce5fcf6a61a5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,8 @@ static bool get_policy_handle(struct torture_context *tctx,
        unknown0.unknown1 = 0x0001;
 
        r.in.unknown0 = &unknown0;
        unknown0.unknown1 = 0x0001;
 
        r.in.unknown0 = &unknown0;
-       init_lsa_String(r.in.logname, "dns server");
-       init_lsa_String(r.in.servername, NULL);
+       init_lsa_String(&logname, "dns server");
+       init_lsa_String(&servername, NULL);
        r.in.logname = &logname;
        r.in.servername = &servername;
        r.in.unknown2 = 0x00000001;
        r.in.logname = &logname;
        r.in.servername = &servername;
        r.in.unknown2 = 0x00000001;