wintest upper case the --vms paramter arguments to wintest.py
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 00:21:12 +0000 (11:21 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 04:56:04 +0000 (05:56 +0100)
This makes it easier to specify

wintest/wintest.py

index 2939b0f..189d251 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,10 @@ class wintest():
     def set_vms(self, vms):
         '''set a list of VMs to test'''
         if vms is not None:
-            self.vms = vms.split(',')
+            self.vms = []
+            for vm in vms.split(','):
+                vm = vm.upper()
+                self.vms.append(vm)
 
     def skip(self, step):
         '''return True if we should skip a step'''