VERSION: Mark as the beta8 release save-diskspace-tags/samba-4.0.0beta8
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:32:15 +0000 (08:32 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:33:15 +0000 (08:33 +1000)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 14c0561ae57abd8b7c1812a06c907f5b6dca91b3..8dbd87b6bb6b5592db52beff2ded19599befd533 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #