s3:smbd: fix a cut and paste error in a debug message
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>

source3/smbd/posix_acls.c

index c4d24ba..0f3951f 100644 (file)
@@ -4635,8 +4635,8 @@ NTSTATUS get_nt_acl_no_snum(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, const char *fname,
 
        status = SMB_VFS_GET_NT_ACL(conn, fname, security_info_wanted, ctx, sd);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0,("set_nt_acl_no_snum: fset_nt_acl returned %s.\n",
-                       nt_errstr(status)));
+               DEBUG(0, ("get_nt_acl_no_snum: SMB_VFS_GET_NT_ACL returned %s.\n",
+                         nt_errstr(status)));
        }
 
        conn_free(conn);