Add uint32_t share_access to vuid_cache_entry.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:22:16 +0000 (09:22 -0800)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 04:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/include/vfs.h
source3/modules/vfs_readonly.c
source3/smbd/conn.c

index 7da022e..2bce1b7 100644 (file)
 /* Bump to version 31 - Samba 4.1.0 will ship with interface version 31 */
 /* Leave at 31 - not yet released. Make struct vuid_cache_entry in
                connection_struct a pointer. */
+/* Leave at 31 - not yet released. Add share_access to vuid_cache_entry. */
 
 #define SMB_VFS_INTERFACE_VERSION 31
 
@@ -279,6 +280,7 @@ struct vuid_cache_entry {
        struct auth_session_info *session_info;
        uint64_t vuid; /* SMB2 compat */
        bool read_only;
+       uint32_t share_access;
 };
 
 struct vuid_cache {
index f75db09..445f947 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ static int readonly_connect(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
         ent->vuid = UID_FIELD_INVALID;
         TALLOC_FREE(ent->session_info);
         ent->read_only = false;
+        ent->share_access = 0;
       }
       conn->vuid_cache->next_entry = 0;
     }
index 1d4444f..8f472c0 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static void conn_clear_vuid_cache(connection_struct *conn, uint64_t vuid)
                                TALLOC_FREE(ent->session_info);
                        }
                        ent->read_only = False;
+                       ent->share_access = 0;
                }
        }
 }