s3-g_lock: Properly free "rec" on retry to avoid deadlock
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 11:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
source3/lib/g_lock.c

index d505b6bea63e3d3094c3f68e8809801cf5de835e..f7fe3db73189a61444c99f34d27bfc12cb52ab51 100644 (file)
@@ -259,6 +259,7 @@ static void g_lock_lock_retry(struct tevent_req *subreq)
        }
        subreq = dbwrap_record_watch_send(state, state->ev, rec,
                                          state->ctx->msg);
+       TALLOC_FREE(rec);
        if (tevent_req_nomem(subreq, req)) {
                return;
        }