build: fix linking cifs.upcall when nscd_flush_cache() is found.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 11:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 11:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit 661b7fdffda40a9ca7cb36627dbaf91cb4357cd0)

source3/Makefile.in

index d92ececbbf007f64cafface7919dfb676e03fb32..8e76dcfe12727cdb85df2e325d7f3a91766e600e 100644 (file)
@@ -1350,7 +1350,7 @@ bin/cifs.upcall@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ
        @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -o $@ $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(DYNEXP) $(LDFLAGS) \
                -lkeyutils $(LIBS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1) $(KRB5LIBS) \
                $(LDAP_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(WINBIND_LIBS) \
-               $(LIBTDB_LIBS)
+               $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS)
 
 bin/testparm@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(TESTPARM_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_SHARED@ @LIBTDB_SHARED@
        @echo Linking $@