selftest: Move Samba4 selftest wscript to the top level
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
selftest/wscript [moved from source4/selftest/wscript with 100% similarity]
wscript

similarity index 100%
rename from source4/selftest/wscript
rename to selftest/wscript
diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index d7c2744..6961eb8 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ def set_options(opt):
     opt.RECURSE('lib/replace')
     opt.RECURSE('source4/dynconfig')
     opt.RECURSE('source4/lib/ldb')
-    opt.RECURSE('source4/selftest')
+    opt.RECURSE('selftest')
     opt.RECURSE('source4/lib/tls')
     opt.RECURSE('lib/nss_wrapper')
     opt.RECURSE('lib/socket_wrapper')
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.RECURSE('lib/subunit/c')
     conf.RECURSE('libcli/smbreadline')
     conf.RECURSE('pidl')
-    conf.RECURSE('source4/selftest')
+    conf.RECURSE('selftest')
     if conf.env.enable_s3build:
         conf.RECURSE('source3')