s4-python: fix wrong discovery of the site name in find_key_provision_parameters
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision/__init__.py

index f272872a93637ec4b549459e22d972b3caa0e000..0d39befc26622e8cac906ca05a53a6cd3a2e9219 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ def find_provision_key_parameters(samdb, secretsdb, idmapdb, paths, smbconf, lp)
     names.domaindn=current[0]["defaultNamingContext"]
     names.rootdn=current[0]["rootDomainNamingContext"]
     # default site name
-    res3 = samdb.search(expression="(objectClass=*)",
+    res3 = samdb.search(expression="(objectClass=site)",
         base="CN=Sites," + configdn, scope=ldb.SCOPE_ONELEVEL, attrs=["cn"])
     names.sitename = str(res3[0]["cn"])