Remove one set of enclosing {} braces, no longer needed.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:52:27 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 04:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/smbd/uid.c

index 9361e49..9109f05 100644 (file)
@@ -95,15 +95,13 @@ static bool check_user_ok(connection_struct *conn,
        bool admin_user;
        struct vuid_cache_entry *ent = NULL;
 
-       {
-               for (i=0; i<VUID_CACHE_SIZE; i++) {
-                       ent = &conn->vuid_cache.array[i];
-                       if (ent->vuid == vuid) {
-                               free_conn_session_info_if_unused(conn);
-                               conn->session_info = ent->session_info;
-                               conn->read_only = ent->read_only;
-                               return(True);
-                       }
+       for (i=0; i<VUID_CACHE_SIZE; i++) {
+               ent = &conn->vuid_cache.array[i];
+               if (ent->vuid == vuid) {
+                       free_conn_session_info_if_unused(conn);
+                       conn->session_info = ent->session_info;
+                       conn->read_only = ent->read_only;
+                       return(True);
                }
        }