Fix path for torture.h.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
source4/headermap.txt

index cb5a4fab4c7b435e8a837d31d5348ebcb7da2cff..ec9fedae2d811462012ac4493c85f3afd54cb66a 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ rpc_server/common/common.h: dcerpc_server/common.h
 libcli/auth/credentials.h: domain_credentials.h
 ../lib/util/charset/charset.h: charset.h
 libcli/ldap/ldap.h: ldap.h
 libcli/auth/credentials.h: domain_credentials.h
 ../lib/util/charset/charset.h: charset.h
 libcli/ldap/ldap.h: ldap.h
-lib/torture/torture.h: torture.h
+../lib/torture/torture.h: torture.h
 libcli/libcli.h: client.h
 librpc/gen_ndr/nbt.h: gen_ndr/nbt.h
 librpc/gen_ndr/ntp_signd.h: gen_ndr/ntp_signd.h
 libcli/libcli.h: client.h
 librpc/gen_ndr/nbt.h: gen_ndr/nbt.h
 librpc/gen_ndr/ntp_signd.h: gen_ndr/ntp_signd.h