Fix some bogus compiler warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
(This used to be commit 84ed752d9f17b2279bd60f534ce7c02b267a40b2)

source3/libsmb/clitrans.c

index 5b84e68fc4446ca75fc0fa11045ea88b0fd2e3e8..c929f0b7a97b6f25c3a530f2cfb2b086d109d171 100644 (file)
@@ -1119,11 +1119,16 @@ static void cli_trans_recv_helper(struct async_req *req)
                req->private_data, struct cli_request);
        struct cli_trans_state *state = talloc_get_type_abort(
                cli_req->recv_helper.priv, struct cli_trans_state);
                req->private_data, struct cli_request);
        struct cli_trans_state *state = talloc_get_type_abort(
                cli_req->recv_helper.priv, struct cli_trans_state);
-       uint8_t num_setup;
-       uint16_t *setup;
-       uint32_t total_param, num_param, param_disp;
-       uint32_t total_data, num_data, data_disp;
-       uint8_t *param, *data;
+       uint8_t num_setup       = 0;
+       uint16_t *setup         = NULL;
+       uint32_t total_param    = 0;
+       uint32_t num_param      = 0;
+       uint32_t param_disp     = 0;
+       uint32_t total_data     = 0;
+       uint32_t num_data       = 0;
+       uint32_t data_disp      = 0;
+       uint8_t *param          = NULL;
+       uint8_t *data           = NULL;
        bool sent_all;
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        bool sent_all;
        NTSTATUS status;