headers: include Python.h first to avoid warnings
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 07:23:25 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
testsuite/headers/test_headers.c

index c671d73..a36575f 100644 (file)
 
 #define _GNU_SOURCE 1
 
+#include <Python.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
-#include <Python.h>
 
 /* pre-include some of the public headers to avoid ordering issues */
 #include "core/ntstatus.h"