VERSION: Mark as the beta4 release save-diskspace-tags/samba-4.0.0beta4
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +1000)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 3331986e0c48482ca4e67ed1c2ef9431f119c491..57b1289e5b0edf4d84cdb26768bd4667a0e62a74 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #