s3fs-utils: Free the popt context in smbcacls and smbquotas.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:12:14 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>

Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Oct 30 20:22:46 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/utils/smbcacls.c
source3/utils/smbcquotas.c

index 3d18bee9d51751403c6dd8e654b0efe6c1a223f2..7df4e4872580d2a4834b0e2deeb361c998c40efb 100644 (file)
@@ -1435,6 +1435,8 @@ static struct cli_state *connect_one(struct user_auth_info *auth_info,
                return -1;
        }
 
                return -1;
        }
 
+       poptFreeContext(pc);
+
        string_replace(path,'/','\\');
 
        server = talloc_strdup(frame, path+2);
        string_replace(path,'/','\\');
 
        server = talloc_strdup(frame, path+2);
index be82e34997c9595d0b7ccf470c3bd30263edf101..b96210386da9dae5edc3617ee329f3934a297898 100644 (file)
@@ -688,6 +688,8 @@ FSQFLAGS:QUOTA_ENABLED/DENY_DISK/LOG_SOFTLIMIT/LOG_HARD_LIMIT", "SETSTRING" },
                exit(EXIT_PARSE_ERROR);
        }
 
                exit(EXIT_PARSE_ERROR);
        }
 
+       poptFreeContext(pc);
+
        string_replace(path, '/', '\\');
 
        server = SMB_STRDUP(path+2);
        string_replace(path, '/', '\\');
 
        server = SMB_STRDUP(path+2);