WHATSNEW: add one more change.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:46:12 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit c55094555aa2ece1a64b44cc4470da96393acbf3)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 231c16d..3b56d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ o   Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
     * Fix handling of includes in registry libsmbconf backend.
     * Fix net conf import by reading from text backend.
     * Add a "net registry" command to locally access the registry.
+    * Add getvalue subcommand to "net rpc registry".
     * Add testsuites for libsmbconf and "net registry".
     * Fix Coverity IDs 517, 536, 545.
     * Remove unneeded REGISTRY_HOOKS layer from reghook cache