make idl: Only compile idl files newer than the output to be generated.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
Fix "if" condition in build_idl.sh to not always evaluate as false.

Michael
(This used to be commit 79c199d16e565eabd9fd971247f8df62689bb92a)

source3/script/build_idl.sh

index 7aaddc70c73efea3ca15373330b4be4f5e6cd529..39a63573b90ed5e85812c6a0c5ac38c90c9f01b7 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ for f in ${IDL_FILES}; do
        basename=`basename $f .idl`
        ndr="librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_$basename.c"
 
-       if [ -f $ndr ] && false; then
+       if [ -f $ndr ] ; then
                if [ "x`find librpc/idl/$f -newer $ndr -print`" = "xlibrpc/idl/$f" ]; then
                        list="$list librpc/idl/$f"
                fi