s3: Add maintainers for s3/auth
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:09:14 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Apr  5 19:09:14 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

MAINTAINERS.txt

index 466ae54d6a783cd70df7b407fb8ca6a9c6aa08a4..64696c768aad26eb4c3dfd77a84082d325cd5d0d 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,21 @@ policy:
          Other non-trivial (typo, etc) commits require pre- or post-push review by the
          maintainer or one of the maintainers of the containing subsystem.
 
+directory: source3/auth
+maintainers:
+         G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
+         Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
+         Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
+         Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
+policy:
+         All commits require review by a maintainer.
+
+         If no maintainer is available for longer than a week
+         discussion on the samba-technical list and review by 2
+         Samba-Team members is needed.
+
+         Larger changes need also discussion on the samba-technical list
+         and review by all maintainers.
 
 =======================================================================