pidl:Samba4/NDR/Parser: fix ndr_pull/ndr_push mismatch
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 17:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm

index 69c1386..075ad85 100644 (file)
@@ -1857,7 +1857,7 @@ sub ParseUnionPullPrimitives($$$$$)
        if (defined($e->{ALIGN})) {
                if ($e->{IS_MS_UNION}) {
                        $self->pidl("/* ms_union is always aligned to the largest union arm*/");
-                       $self->pidl("NDR_CHECK(ndr_push_align($ndr, $e->{ALIGN}));");
+                       $self->pidl("NDR_CHECK(ndr_pull_align($ndr, $e->{ALIGN}));");
                } else {
                        $self->pidl("NDR_CHECK(ndr_pull_union_align($ndr, $e->{ALIGN}));");
                }