s3-lsa: use LSA_ROLE definitions in _lsa_QueryInfoPolicy().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 16:48:15 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 20:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c

index 0eee4a903b6ff06c4bbec4f5ba82a6cb7bcb3905..0ce2b40f656be019f1a5735482115f29ae6a0119 100644 (file)
@@ -648,14 +648,14 @@ NTSTATUS _lsa_QueryInfoPolicy(pipes_struct *p,
                                 * only a BDC is a backup controller
                                 * of the domain, it controls.
                                 */
-                               info->role.role = 2;
+                               info->role.role = LSA_ROLE_BACKUP;
                                break;
                        default:
                                /*
                                 * any other role is a primary
                                 * of the domain, it controls.
                                 */
-                               info->role.role = 3;
+                               info->role.role = LSA_ROLE_PRIMARY;
                                break;
                }
                break;