smb.conf(5): update list of available protocols (bug #9552)
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 20:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
Update protocol listing in variable substitution list.

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>

Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jan  9 21:22:18 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages/smb.conf.5.xml

index 71b097b..44411b0 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ chmod 1770 /usr/local/samba/lib/usershares
                <varlistentry>
                <term>%R</term>
                <listitem><para>the selected protocol level after protocol negotiation. It can be one of CORE, COREPLUS, 
-                       LANMAN1, LANMAN2 or NT1.</para></listitem>
+                       LANMAN1, LANMAN2, NT1, SMB2_02, SMB2_10, SMB2_22, SMB2_24, SMB3_00 or SMB2_FF.</para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>
 
                <varlistentry>