s4:smbd: Add tstream to the stream_connection structure
authorSimo Sorce <ssorce@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
source4/smbd/service_stream.h

index 685502a8bafe6c75f523c531171b7f81968e11a5..21a37b3894d111fb4d4bf765149bf2f640eb064e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ struct stream_connection {
        struct messaging_context *msg_ctx;
        struct loadparm_context *lp_ctx;
 
+       struct tstream_context *tstream;
        struct tsocket_address *local_address;
        struct tsocket_address *remote_address;