s4-smbtorture: pure reformatting of svcctl test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 09:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found