smbd: Remove some ()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 13:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 04:29:44 +0000 (15:29 +1100)
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/smbd/uid.c

index 5ab0dc4..b2fe39c 100644 (file)
@@ -104,13 +104,13 @@ static uint32_t create_share_access_mask(int snum,
                share_access |= SEC_FLAG_SYSTEM_SECURITY;
        }
        if (security_token_has_privilege(token, SEC_PRIV_RESTORE)) {
-               share_access |= (SEC_RIGHTS_PRIV_RESTORE);
+               share_access |= SEC_RIGHTS_PRIV_RESTORE;
        }
        if (security_token_has_privilege(token, SEC_PRIV_BACKUP)) {
-               share_access |= (SEC_RIGHTS_PRIV_BACKUP);
+               share_access |= SEC_RIGHTS_PRIV_BACKUP;
        }
        if (security_token_has_privilege(token, SEC_PRIV_TAKE_OWNERSHIP)) {
-               share_access |= (SEC_STD_WRITE_OWNER);
+               share_access |= SEC_STD_WRITE_OWNER;
        }
 
        return share_access;