s3-dns Don't use DELEG_FLAG in DNS update, Windows 2008R2 does not like it
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 04:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 06:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +1100)
source3/libaddns/dnsgss.c

index b5339f0..c903741 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ static DNS_ERROR dns_negotiate_gss_ctx_int( TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                        &minor, NULL, ctx, target_name, &krb5_oid_desc,
                        GSS_C_REPLAY_FLAG | GSS_C_MUTUAL_FLAG |
                        GSS_C_CONF_FLAG |
-                       GSS_C_INTEG_FLAG | GSS_C_DELEG_FLAG,
+                       GSS_C_INTEG_FLAG,
                        0, NULL, input_ptr, NULL, &output_desc,
                        &ret_flags, NULL );