Use module_path() instead of lib_path() for loading shared modules.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:47:30 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 21:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit 22fb3ef1bb4abb33b49d275f9a5d85a1924c22ea)

source3/lib/module.c

index 2e56e8e8b960097188ac3284f0dcc70f0d8e107b..76983387ffd03e172869edb374969e4d813ad024 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ NTSTATUS smb_probe_module(const char *subsystem, const char *module)
 
        full_path = talloc_asprintf(ctx,
                        "%s/%s.%s",
-                       lib_path(subsystem),
+                       modules_path(subsystem),
                        module,
                        shlib_ext());
        if (!full_path) {